Christian Virtues Panel #10136

As part of the Catholic faith, there are seven Christian virtues, including four cardinal virtues of justice, courage, temperance and prudence, and three theological virtues of love, hope, and faith. This stained glass representation of those virtues shows one angel with boldly colored wings along with many religious symbols. As an inspiring image, this religious staiend glass design for arched windows fits well within a church, chapel, or prayer room.



Order Your Window in Any Shape

Order Any Shape

Request a Quote...


Rough estimate. Our team will respond with a more accurate quote.


Fields with a * are required.

Tags for this Image