Matthew, Mark, Luke, John Panel #15998

Representing the four evangelists in the Christian faith. It consists of a man, eagle, lion, and ox, each possessing unique characteristics and symbolism to represent different aspects of the gospel. The four figures, together, complete the story of Christ's ministry, with Matthew represented by the man, John by the eagle, Mark by the lion, and Luke by the ox.

Religious art often depicts the Tetramorph in stained glass windows, renowned for their intricate beauty. Stained glass allows for the display of vibrant colors that shimmer and dance in the light, creating a transcendent and ethereal effect that enhances the symbol's spiritual significance. The Tetramorph in stained glass serves as an inspiring reminder of the Christian faith and the power of its message. 


Order Your Window in Any Shape

Order Any Shape

Request a Quote...


Rough estimate. Our team will respond with a more accurate quote.


Fields with a * are required.